skip to Main Content

xplan xmerge

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Try these: client detailstasks syntaxsuperannuation

Client Details

This syntax can be used to xmerge common key details about a client.

Use $client and $partner interchangeably as needed:

Field

Path

Syntax

Entity ID entity_id <:=$client.entity_id:>
Entity Name name <:=$client.name:>
Title title <:=$client.title:>
First Name first_name <:=$client.first_name:>
Preferred Name preferred_name <:=$client.preferred_name:>
Second Name (middle) middle_name <:=$client.middle_name:>
Maiden Name maiden_name <:=$client.maiden_name:>
Surname (last name) last_name <:=$client.last_name:>
Initials initials <:=$client.initials:>
     
Gender sex <:=$client.sex:>
Date of Birth dob <:=$client.dob.format('%d %B %Y'):>
Birthday birthday <:=$client.birthday:>
Marital Status marital_status <:=$client.marital_status:>
Marriage Date marriage_date <:=$client.marriage_date:>
Next of Kin nok <:=$client.nok:>
Next of Kin Relationship nok_relationship <:=$client.nok_relationship:>
Retirement Date retire_date <:=$client.retire_date:>
     
Salutation salutation <:=$client.salutation:>
Address Title address_title <:=$client.address_title:>
Photo photo <:=$client.photo:>

See also

Back To Top