skip to Main Content

xplan xmerge

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Try these: client detailstasks syntaxsuperannuation

Client Category

A range of fields related to client segmentation and categorisation typically found on a client category page in Xplan:

Setec Astronomy

Client Category: <:=$client.client_category:>
Entity Status: <:=$client.entity_client_status:>
Client Adviser: <:=$client.client_adviser.first_name:> <:=$client.client_adviser.last_name:>

Fields

All the fields below can be used in the loop above:

Field

Path

Syntax

Entity    
Entity Type entity_type <:=$client.getField('entity_type'):>
Entity Type (Value) entity_type <:=$client.entity_type:>
Entity (Client) Status entity_client_status <:=$client.entity_client_status:>
Category Info    
Client Category client_category <:=$client.client_category:>
Client Adviser client_adviser <:=$client.client_adviser:>
Active Date client_active_date <:=$client.client_active_date:>
Financial Status financial_status <:=$client.financial_status:>
Personal Status personal_status <:=$client.personal_status:>
General Fee Details    
Fum Scale fum_scale <:=$client.fum_scale:>
Annual Fee annual_fee <:=$client.annual_fee:>
Payment Frequency frequency <:=$client.frequency:>
Payment Method payment_method <:=$client.payment_method:>
Comments comments <:=$client.comments:>

See also

Back To Top